

# **Composition of Committee of Board of Directors**

#### 1. Board of Directors

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation
1.	Kaushalkumar S. Gupta	Chairman & Managing Director
2.	Sangeeta K. Gupta	Non-Executive Director
3.	Kailash K. Gupta	Whole-Time Director (Executive)
4.	Arpita Tejaskumar Shah	Independent Director
5.	Enu Shah	Independent Director
6.	Ravi Bhandari	Independent Director

### 2. Composition of Committees of Board of Directors

# a. Audit Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation	Position
1.	Arpita Tejaskumar Shah	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Enu Shah	Independent Director	Member
3.	Kaushalkumar S. Gupta	Chairman & Managing Director	Member

## b. Nomination & Remuneration Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation	Position
1.	Ravi Bhandari	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Arpita Tejaskumar Shah	Independent Director	Member
3.	Enu Shah	Independent Director	Member

#### c. Stakeholder Relationship Committee

Sr. No.	Name of Directors	Designation	Position
1.	Enu Shah	Independent Director	Chairperson
2.	Sangeeta K. Gupta	Non-Executive Director	Member
3.	Kailash K. Gupta	Whole-Time Director (Executive)	Member



\*\*\*\*